BTC/USD 10207.9 | BTC/EUR 9219.01 | BTC/RUB 676115.01

About us


At peak of the fourth industrial revolution there were needs in creation of the company which will become the leader of world digital economy and will allow people to work for itself and to begin to lead full-fledged life. We managed to carry out and realize the first successfully conceived during an era of digital revolution. IT technologies - one of the most high-growth spheres of world economy. The company develops products, exclusively useful in terms of the ordinary inhabitant. Their main goal is the earnings excluding any kinds of risk. The DSS Falipe direction is development of robots for the remote automated trade on cryptocurrency exchanges. DSS Falipe allows to automate your trade completely. Using the strategies developed by community even beginners of this grew can seize the opportunities in the unstable cryptocurrency markets by means of our digital product. Trade on cryptocurrency platforms appeared unlike trading in the traditional financial markets quite recently. The cryptocurrency as a financial asset, is at a stage of formation and recognition around the world. Therefore work with this tool differs from trade in other financial resources, such as stocks, gold, etc. The cryptocurrency robot of the DSS Falipe company is a hi-tech algorithm, reliable in terms of saving a deposit, which makes transactions and each hour of DSS Falipe charges profit define how many to invest and what to establish criteria for purchase and sale, various approaches to search of points of purchase and sale are what does strategy different and respectively by the most profitable.

FALIPE YOUR OBEDIENT SERVANT?

Falipe is full-fledged artificial intelligence which works 24/7 and needs reset only once in a month. For 4 years of faultless trade, the robot did not make any mistake and respectively all transactions were successful. In the virtual world the robot is the program which is adjusted on performance of the repeating actions. Falipe was created with the purpose to save from a human factor, its algorithm is a set of unique parameters by which he is guided at trade in currency, making thousands of transactions a day, and exposing warrants only at compliance this to those indicators which are profitable. For example, he can "check" the schedule of a rate of cryptocurrency for the last N days and begin to buy it if the schedule displays falling of a course within 10-15%, but to ignore currency if falling exceeds 25%. The robot also carries out arbitration transactions, trading within several exchanges at the same time, gaining income in result of purchase of currency at the exchange where the course is lower, and at other exchange where the course is higher, the profit fixed by a tariff he sends sales to balance each 60 minutes.

WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING?

Successful trade in any assets has one formula: buy cheap, sell expensively. Cryptocurrencies — not an exception. The exchange of cryptocurrency – the platform for trade and exchange of some digital money for others (bitcoins, altcoins and stablecoins) or for various world fiat currencies (rubles, dollars, euro). There are two main classes: trade in cryptocurrency couples and arbitration transactions. Trade in couples is based on change of a ratio of the cost of one cryptocurrency to another, and allows to get profit on a difference between the currency price upon purchase and its price at sale to initial currency. The arbitration transaction is called the chain of logical actions with digital money for the purpose of receiving profit on a difference of rates of one currency within different platforms, allowing to get profit on a difference between the price of an identical asset on various trading floors.

HOW DOES HE MANAGE?

Let's assume at us the starting capital of 1000 USD
Arbitration transaction:
On cryptocurrency exchange (A) the robot gets N BTC at the cost of 8000 USD for 1 BTC.
On cryptocurrency exchange (B) sells N BTC at the cost of 8050 USD for 1 BTC.
Trade in cryptocurrency couples: On cryptocurrency exchange the robot gets N ETH at the cost 1 BTC, after increase in the course ETH by 5% sells N ETH for 1 BTC 5%. The robot always analyzes the exchanges on existence of more favorable warrant for acquisition of currency. Daily our robots produce millions of operations on cryptocurrency exchanges that allows to guarantee safety of money of our investors.


© 2015-2020 falipe.ru

Digital Smart System Falipe
Registry number 11385881

Feedback

20-22 Wenlock Road, London,
United Kingdom, N1 7GU
support@falipe.ru
+44 20 3363 9911

BTC/USD 7194.14 | BTC/EUR 6470.33 | BTC/RUB 454502.47

О нас


На пике четвертой промышленной революции возникла естественная потребность в создании компании, которая станет лидером мировой цифровой экономики и позволит людям работать на себя и начать жить полноценной жизнью. Мы первые сумели успешно осуществить и реализовать задуманное в эпоху цифровой революции. IT-технологии - одна из самых быстроразвивающихся сфер мировой экономики. Компания разрабатывает исключительно полезные с точки зрения обычного обывателя продукты. Главная их цель — это заработок исключающий любые виды риска. Направление DSS Falipe — разработка роботов для дистанционной автоматизированной торговли на криптовалютных биржах.DSS Falipe позволяет полностью автоматизировать вашу торговлю. Используя стратегии, разработанные сообществом, даже новички данной отрасли могут воспользоваться возможностями на нестабильных криптовалютных рынках при помощи нашего цифрового продукта. Торговля на криптовалютных площадках появилась совсем недавно в отличие от трейдинга на традиционных финансовых рынках. Криптовалюта, как финансовый актив, находится на этапе становления и признания во всем мире. Поэтому работа с этим инструментом несколько отличается от торговли другими финансовыми ресурсами, такими как акции, золото и т.д. Криптовалютный робот компании DSS Falipe — это надежный с точки зрения сохранения депозита высокотехнологичный алгоритм, который совершает сделки и начисляет прибыль каждый час. DSS Falipe определяют сколько инвестировать и какие устанавливать критерии для покупки и продажи, различные подходы к поиску точек покупки и продажи – это то, что делает стратегии разными и соответственно максимально прибыльными.


FALIPE ВАШ ПОКОРНЫЙ СЛУГА?

Falipe является полноценным искусственным интеллектом, который работает 24/7 и нуждается в перезагрузке лишь раз в месяц. За 4 года безупречной торговли, робот не допустил ни одной ошибки и соответственно все сделки были успешны. В виртуальном мире робот — это программа, настроенная на выполнение повторяющихся действий. Falipe был создан с целью избавить от человеческого фактора, его алгоритм это совокупность уникальных параметров, на которые он ориентируется при торговле валютой, совершая тысячи сделок в сутки, и выставляя ордера только при соответствии данных тем показателям, которые являются прибыльными. Например, он может «просмотреть» график курса криптовалюты за последние N дней и начать покупать ее, если график отображает падение курса в рамках 10-15%, но проигнорировать валюту, если падение превышает 25%. Робот также выполняет арбитражные сделки, торгуя в рамках нескольких бирж одновременно, получая доход в результате покупки валюты на бирже, где курс ниже, и продажи на другой бирже, где курс выше, фиксированную тарифом прибыль он отправляет на баланс каждые 60 минут.

ЧТО ТАКОЕ КРИПТОВАЛЮТНЫЙ ТРЕЙДИНГ?

Успешная торговля любыми активами имеет одну формулу: покупай дешево, продавай дорого. Криптовалюты — не исключение. Биржа криптовалюты – площадка для торговли и обмена одних цифровых денег на другие (биткоины, альткоины и стейблкоины) или же на различные мировые фиатные валюты (рубли, доллары, евро). Имеется два основных класса: торговля криптовалютными парами и арбитражные сделки. Торговля парами основывается на изменении соотношения стоимости одной криптовалюты к другой, и позволяет получить прибыль на разнице между ценой валюты при покупке и ее ценой при продаже к исходной валюте. Арбитражной сделкой называется цепь логических действий с цифровыми деньгами с целью получения прибыли на разнице курсов одной валюты в рамках разных площадок, позволяя получить прибыль на разнице между ценой идентичного актива на всевозможных торговых площадках.

КАК ЕМУ УДАЕТСЯ?

Предположим у нас стартовый капитал в размере 1000 USD
Арбитражная сделка:
На криптовалютной бирже (А) робот приобретает N BTC по стоимости 8000 USD за 1 BTC.
На криптовалютной бирже (B) продает N BTC по стоимости 8050 USD за 1 BTC.
Торговля криптовалютными парами:
На криптовалютной бирже робот приобретает N ETH по стоимости 1 BTC, после увеличения курса ETH на 5% продает N ETH за 1 BTC+5%.
Робот всегда анализирует биржи на наличие более выгодного ордера на приобретение валюты. Ежедневно наши роботы производят миллионы операций на криптовалютных биржах, что позволяет гарантировать сохранности денежных средств наших инвесторов.


© 2015-2020 falipe.ru

Digital Smart System Falipe
Номер в реестре 11385881

Обратная связь

20-22 Wenlock Road, London,
United Kingdom, N1 7GU
support@falipe.ru
+44 20 3363 9911